Did you know today is an actual holiday?  It is National Men Make
Dinner Day.  No joke.  I saw it in Woman’s Day magazine at Miles’
therapy this a.m.   Who would’ve known?  Just had to make sure we don’t
miss out

Andy leaving for work this a.m.
DSC_0017
Last minute wrestles with dad.
DSC_0019
Not letting dad go without putting up a fight.
DSC_0023DSC_0030
If you have to go, we’ll just come with you.
DSC_0035DSC_0038
Our boys have an amazing father.  I love how he loves them, and I love how they love him.
DSC_0039
Can’t wait to see you, dad!

6 thoughts on “

  1. LauraSharbaugh

    I think your boys are adorable. Seeing them with Andy actually makes me think that having boys wouldn’t be that bad πŸ™‚  Most days I just want girls. Enjoy your evening…

    Reply
  2. JAMBender

    ~I’m sure Andy is a really great dad πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to see Jordan with our little boys someday.  I had decided a long time ago that I only want boys.  I would be happy with one girl, but I don’t think I can handle more than that.  I don’t want a girl like myself, moody, emotions all over the place. . .I don’t think I could handle all the broken hearts and the like that goes with girls, I would want to march into the school and beat up the boys that broke my daughters hearts.  So I’ve decided I’ll be content with a daughter and then daughter in laws πŸ™‚  Jordan thinks because I only want boys, I’ll get 6 girls.  Goodness.  Your boys are adorable, and I love reading about the journeys of motherhood through you πŸ™‚  Have a great weekend~

    Reply

Leave a Reply

