DSC_0277
Last night, while the boys were “falling asleep,” we heard Miles telling Jack:
“I want a puppy.  Maybe when I grow up, I can have a puppy and a wife.  Jack, you could have a puppy and a wife…and maybe a kitty when you grow up.  And when I grow up, I want 20 disciples like Jesus…No, I want 100 disciples.”

Baby Edit:  I’m sitting here feeling someone very little in me moving around!  It’s amazing.  Yesterday, at my appt., the dr. was impressed with how much the baby was kicking as he was listening to the heartbeat.  I said he must know he’s got some crazy brothers to keep up with.  Cleaning out our closet today, I found some really soft pretty pink yarn.  I’m thinking about going out on a limb and knitting a girlie pink baby blanket.  I’ll probably jinx myself from having a girl…if it works that way ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Andy took this pic today, and I think it’s darling of Jack.
DSC_0276

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

